Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. J. T. Ernst Principal jernst@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Konkiewicz Secretary skonkiewicz@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme. C. Rosehart French crosehart@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. T. Gouthro French tgouthro@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Chase Grade 1 jchase@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Sibbick Grade 1/2 ksibbick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Savard Grade 2/3 ksavard@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. P. Purvis Grade 3 ppurvis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Cowan Grade 4 mcowan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Virag Grade 5/6 svirag@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. R. Moulton Grade 6/7 rmoulton@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Stewart Grade 7/8 lstewart@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Marr Kindergarten A mmarr@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. MacDonald-Kean Kindergarten B hmacdonaldkean@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Hergott Prep khergott@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. J. Mombourquette Special Education Resource Teacher jmombourquette@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Yurcich Special Education Resource Teacher cyurcich@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. K. Santilli STEM ksantilli@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. R. Sarafinchin Custodian
Mrs. R. Glowala Early Childhood Educator rglowala@bhncdsb.ca
Miss C. Sloan Educational Assistant csloan@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Carson Educational Assistant adevouge@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Evans Educational Assistant kjansen1@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. N. Runstedler Librarian nrunstedler@bhncdsb.ca