Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mr. J. T. Ernst Principal jernst@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Konkiewicz Secretary skonkiewicz@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme. C. Rosehart French crosehart@bhncdsb.ca
Mme. S. Dwyer French sdwyer@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. J. Chase Grade 1 jchase@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Sibbick Grade 1/2 ksibbick@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Savard Grade 2 ksavard@bhncdsb.ca
Miss. P. Purvis Grade 3 ppurvis@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. A. Green Grade 3/4 agreen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Cowan Grade 4/5 mcowan@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. S. Virag Grade 5/6 svirag@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. R. Moulton Grade 6/7 rmoulton@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. S. Whalen Grade 7/8 studin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. M. Marr Kindergarten A mmarr@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. H. MacDonald-Kean Kindergarten B hmacdonaldkean@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Hergott Prep khergott@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Yurcich Special Education Resource Teacher cyurcich@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. N. Mulroy Special Education Resource Teacher nmulroy@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. M. Mcgivern STEM mmcgivern@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mrs. V. Chopp Custodian
Mrs. A. Holbeck Early Childhood Educator amcquiggin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. R. Glowala Early Childhood Educator rglowala@bhncdsb.ca
Miss K. Neate Educational Assistant kneate@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. K. Evans Educational Assistant kjansen1@bhncdsb.ca
Ms. N. Runstedler Librarian nrunstedler@bhncdsb.ca